SECTION 6

List of Executive members and Breakdown of Forum Membership

OFFICERS

Chair - Kirstin Richardson

Vice Chair – Joe Thompson

Secretary – Kathryn Tutill

Assistant Secretary – Delia McNally

Treasurer – Grahame Tobin

Executive Committee – Jane Howarth

Executive Committee – Brian Navi

MEMBERS

We currently have 91 members that have filled out and returned our membership form.

However, we also have 188 contact email addresses for residents that have confirmed that they would like to be Forum members but have not as yet filled out and returned the membership forms. This 188 includes the 87 mentioned earlier.

Additionally, we have a group of 20 members that have expressed a wish of being Kept Informed of developments.

Furthermore, we have a group of 11 members that have provided telephone contact details but don't have an email address.

Finally, we have a group of 11 residents that live Adjacent to our Proposed Boundary that would also like to receive updates on our progress but live outside the Proposed Boundary.