Appendix 4

List of Forum Executive members and Breakdown of Forum Membership

OFFICERS

Chair – Kirstin Richardson Vice Chair – Roy Wilburn Secretary – Dave Hutchinson Assistant Secretary – Delia McNally Minutes Secretary – Sue Balmer Treasurer – Grahame Tobin Executive Committee – Jane Howarth Executive Committee – Brian Navi Executive Committee – Joe Thompson

MEMBERS

We currently have 179 members who have filled out and returned our membership form.

We also have 262 contact email addresses for residents. This includes the 179 members mentioned above with the balance being residents who wish to be involved in Forum activities but who have not yet completed a membership form.

Additionally, we have a group of 19 members that have expressed a wish of being kept informed of developments.

Finally, we have a group of 18 residents that live Adjacent to our Proposed Boundary that would also like to receive updates on our progress but live outside the Forum Area boundary.